Events - SanTanValley.com

San Tan Leads

Join us Tues as a guest & see if San Tan Leads is right for you!

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Historic Presentation – Navajo Code Talkers 06:00pm 07:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 'Tween Code Club 03:30pm 04:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 86th Annual Florence Junior Parada Rodeo 10:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Feeling of Fall Festival 10:00am 03:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Feeling of Fall Festival 10:00am 03:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 'Tween Code Club 03:30pm 04:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 Encanterra Holiday Market 12:00pm 04:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, December 01, 2018 SUNBIRD KARE BEAR FAIRE 08:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Encanterra Holiday Market 11:00am 04:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Holiday Balloon Glow 2018 01:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, December 01, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Artists of the Superstitions Holiday Art Show 09:00am 03:00pm
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Encanterra Holiday Market 11:00am 03:00pm
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Monday, December 03, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 'Tween Code Club 03:30pm 04:30pm
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Historic Presentation – The Holocaust and its Memory 06:00pm 08:00pm
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, December 07, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, December 08, 2018 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, December 09, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Monday, December 10, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 'Tween Code Club 03:30pm 04:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 LOOP of LIGHTS Holiday Parade! 06:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 'Tween Code Club 03:30pm 04:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Loop of Lights 06:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Merry Christmas!
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve 06:00pm 11:59pm
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, January 05, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, January 05, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 02, 2019 SUNBIRD KARE BEAR FAIRE 08:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, February 09, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 09, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 02, 2019 SUNBIRD KARE BEAR FAIRE 08:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 09, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Gilbert Art Walk 09:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, April 08, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm

Featured Event

San Tan Scramble

6533 West Phillips Road, San Tan Valley 85142, Arizona, Pinal County

San Tan Scramble

Things to Do