Events - SanTanValley.com

12

Oct 2019

Health, Social and Community Health Fair

1

Aug 2019

01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
RSVP by July 22nd

3

Aug 2019

08:00 AM
Softball tryouts for girls born in 2007-2009!

24

Jun 2019

Register today!

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Understanding Financial Aid 03:00pm 04:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Family Event! 10:00am 04:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 TMN MUSIC VIDEO HOUSE PARTY 04:00pm 06:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Wash a Cow! 08:00am 09:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 War Room Prayer Study 05:30pm 07:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 Simonton Meet the Teacher Night 04:00pm 06:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Transportation Safety Community Open House 05:00pm 06:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 AZ Dept of Child Safety Mandated Reporter Training 01:00pm 02:00pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Study Strategies & Tutoring from The Learning Center 04:00pm 05:00pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 Free Swim! 03:00am 05:30pm
Friday, August 02, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Lady Knights Softball Tryouts 08:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Low Cost Vaccination and Licensing Clinic 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, August 09, 2019 Morning Hike 06:00am 08:00am
Friday, August 09, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 CAC to Host You Can Go! Community Workshop 10:00am 11:00am
Monday, August 12, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Sunset Photography Walk 06:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Free Breastfeeding classes 01:00pm 02:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 Sunrise Morning Hike 06:00am 08:00am
Friday, August 30, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, September 06, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Friday, September 06, 2019 Nathan Martens Arizona Memorial 06:30pm 07:30pm
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, September 09, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Summer of Service 07:00am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 01:30pm 03:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Adult Coloring 06:00pm 07:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 Sunrise Morning Hike 06:00am 08:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 Fun Van's in San Tan Valley! 10:00am 11:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 01, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Free Breastfeeding classes 01:00pm 02:00pm

Featured Event

AZ Dept of Child Safety Mandated Reporter Training

AZ Dept of Child Safety Mandated Reporter Training

1 Aug 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
San Tan Valley, Arizona

AZ Dept of Child Safety Mandated Reporter Training

Things to Do